The Walk

7.5 378人评价

Hanson / 2007-05-29


Earlier UK release! 2007 album from Hanson, the adorable teen trio who have grown up older adorable trio! This is their first release in nearly four years. Although the songs are heavier and more mature, the Hanson harmonies and knack for a catchy melody are still in evidence. 14 tracks. Cooking Vinyl.

The Walk的曲目列表

1. Intro (Ngi Ne Themba)
2. Great Divide
3. Been There Before
4. Georgia
5. Watch Over Me
6. Running Man
7. Go
8. Fire On The Mountain
9. One More
10. Blue Sky
11. Tearing It Down
12. Something Going Round
13. Your Illusion
14. The Walk
15. In A way
16. I Am

The Walk的短评(43)

The Walk的乐评(4)

推荐The Walk的豆列

喜欢The Walk的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端