Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]

8.8 1932人评价

Kendrick Lamar / 说唱 / 2012-10-22


Good Kid, Mad City (stylized good kid, m.A.A.d city) is the upcoming major label debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kendrick Lamar, set to be released on October 22, 2012, under Top Dawg, Aftermath and Interscope Records.

Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]的曲目列表

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real feat. Anna Wise
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never feat. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]的短评(422)

Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]的乐评(3)

推荐Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]的豆列

喜欢Good Kid: M.A.A.D City [Deluxe Edition]的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端