18 Months (Deluxe Edition)

8.5 409人评价

Calvin Harris / 2012-10-29

18 Months (Deluxe Edition)的曲目列表

01. "Green Valley"
02. "Bounce" (featuring Kelis)
03. "Feel So Close"
04. "We Found Love" (featuring Rihanna)
05. "We'll Be Coming Back" (featuring Example)
06. "Mansion"
07. "Iron" (Nicky Romero and Calvin Harris)
08. "I Need Your Love" (featuring Ellie Goulding)
09. "Drinking from the Bottle" (featuring Tinie Tempah)
10. "Sweet Nothing" (featuring Florence Welch)
11. "School"
12. "Here 2 China" (Calvin Harris and Dillon Francis)
13. "Let's Go" (featuring Ne-Yo)
14. "Awooga"
15. "Thinking About You" (featuring Ayah Marar)
Deluxe Edition
16. "Bounce" (R3hab Remix) (featuring Kelis)
17. "We Found Loveextended Mix)
18. "We'll Be Coming Back" (Original Extended Mix) (featuring Example)
19. "We'll Be Coming Back" (Michael Woods Remix) (featuring Example)
20. "Sweet Nothing" (Extended Mix) (featuring Florence Welch)
21. "Let's Go" (Extended Mix) (featuring Ne-Yo)
22. "Awooga" (Extended Mix)
23. "18 Months" (Continuous Mix)

18 Months (Deluxe Edition)的短评(105)

18 Months (Deluxe Edition)的乐评(5)

推荐18 Months (Deluxe Edition)的豆列

喜欢18 Months (Deluxe Edition)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端