Sleep Is for the Week

7.5 26人评价

Frank Turner / 2007-01-16


Sleep Is for the Week is the debut album by UK based songwriter Frank Turner, released on January 15th 2007 via Xtra Mile Recordings

Sleep Is for the Week的曲目列表

1. Real Damage
2. Vital Signs
3. Romantic Fatigue
4. Decent Cup of Tea
5. Father's Day
6. Worse Things Happen at Sea
7. My Kingdom for a Horse
8. Back in the Day
9. Once We Were Anarchist
10. Wisdom Teeth
11. Ladies of London Town
12. Must Try Harder
13. The Ballad of Me and My Friends

Sleep Is for the Week的短评(1)

喜欢Sleep Is for the Week的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端