The Sweet Escape

7.6 6407人评价

Gwen Stefani / 流行 / 2006


The Sweet Escape是Gwen的第二张solo专辑,这张专辑将于12月2号在澳大利亚发行,然后12月5号在北美发行,世界其它地区会在4号发行。Wind it up是这张专辑的第一支单曲。,这首歌是由 Pharrell 制作的
Andre 3000,
Swizz Beatz,
J.D. Crutch,
Sean Garrett,
Nellee Hooper,
Tony Kanal,
The Neptunes,
Linda Perry,
Gwen Stefani has released more details about her second solo album, the follow-up to 2004's Love. Angel. Music. Baby. The singer's latest effort, The Sweet Escape, will be released Dec. 5 and is led by the first single, the Neptunes-produced "Wind it Up." Stefani also collaborated with Akon, No Doubt's Tony Kanal, Nellee Hooper, Sean Garrett, Swizz Beatz, Dave Stewart, and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley for this project. "This album is surprisingly different than the last one," Stefani said in a statement. "I started recording it last year before Kingston was born and it's definitely evolved over the last year. The dance sound is very 'now.' It's modern...not so retro." Stefani will kick off a U.S. tour in April 2007. Dates have not yet been announced.

The Sweet Escape的曲目列表

1. Wind It Up
2. The Sweet Escape
3. Orange County Girl
4. Early Winter
5. Now That You Got It
6. 4 In The Mornin
7. Yummy
8. Fluorescent
9. Breakin' Up
10. Don't Get It Twisted
11. U Started It
12. Wonderful Life
13. Candyland(Bonus Track)
14. Wind It Up(Neptunes Mix)

The Sweet Escape的短评(497)

推荐The Sweet Escape的豆列

喜欢The Sweet Escape的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端