120 Days

8.0 299人评价

120 Days / 电子 / 2006


Built on the foundation of a singular, addictive, driving beat, Norway's 120 Days manufacture dark, atmospheric, electronic rock. Propelled by guitar drones, intense hooks, and vintage synth lines, this record recalls the desolation of cold, dark Oslo nights spent searching for escape. This is their debut full-length.

120 Days的曲目列表

1. Come Out (Come Down, Fade Out, Be Gone)
2. Be Mine
4. Sleepwalking
5. Get Away
7. Lazy Eyes
8. Sleepless Nights

120 Days的短评(33)

推荐120 Days的豆列

喜欢120 Days的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端