Funky Technician

9.2 265人评价

Lord Finesse / DJ Mike Smooth / 说唱 / 1992-08-25


Explicit Version. 2008 reissue of Funky Technician, the debut album from Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth, originally released on Wild Pitch Records in 1990. Production came from former label-mate DJ Premier, as well as future D.I.T.C. members Diamond D and Showbiz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source Magazine's 100 Best Rap Albums.

Funky Technician的曲目列表

1 Lord Finesse's Theme Song (Intro)
2 Baby, You Nasty [New Version]
3 Funky Technician
4 Back to Back Rhyming
5 Here I Come
6 Slave to My Soundwave
7 I Keep the Crowd Listening
8 Bud Mutha
9 Keep It Flowing
10 Lesson to Be Taught
11 Just a Little Something
12 Strictly for the Ladies
13 Track the Movement

Funky Technician的短评(29)

推荐Funky Technician的豆列

喜欢Funky Technician的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端