It's Alive

9.2 152人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1979-04


It's Alive is a live album by the American punk band the Ramones. It was recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, London, on December 31, 1977, and released in April 1979. The title is a reference to the 1974 horror movie of the same name.

It's Alive的曲目列表

1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
8. I Don't Care
9. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10. Havana Affair
11. Commando
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Cretin Hop
15. Listen To My Heart
16. California Sun
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Do You Wanna Dance?
20. Chainsaw
21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
22. I Wanna Be A Good Boy
23. Judy Is A Punk
24. Suzy Is A Headbanger
25. Let's Dance
26. Oh Oh I Love Her So
27. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
28. We're A Happy Family

It's Alive的短评(15)

推荐It's Alive的豆列

喜欢It's Alive的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端