IV: Constitution of Treason

8.0 131人评价

God Forbid / 2005-09-20


Highly anticipated new album from New Jersey's God Forbid. The songwriting is head and shoulders above any of their previous efforts, making this their most dynamic and devstating offering yet.

Enhanced Dual Disc featuring a special hour-long making of the album, buddy icons, desktops, and more.

IV: Constitution of Treason的曲目列表

1. The End of the World
2. Chains of Humanity
3. Into the Wasteland
4. The Lonely Dead
5. Divinity
6. Under This Flag
7. To the Fallen Hero
8. Welcome to the Apocalypse (Preamble)
9. Constitution of Treason
10. Crucify Your Beliefs

IV: Constitution of Treason的短评(7)

推荐IV: Constitution of Treason的豆列

喜欢IV: Constitution of Treason的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端