All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2

9.1 145人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1990


All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2 is a compilation album by the Ramones. It includes their third and fourth albums, Rocket to Russia and Road to Ruin, excluding the song "Go Mental", plus bonus tracks. Some versions of the album do include "Go Mental" as track 24, after "I Wanna Be Sedated" and before "Questioningly", for a total of 30 tracks.

All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2的曲目列表

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?
15. Slug
16. I Want You Around (Original Version)
17. I Just Want To Have Something To Do
18. I Wanted Everything
19. Don't Come Close
20. I Don't Want You
21. Needles and Pins
22. I'm Against It
23. I Wanna Be Sedated
24. Questioningly
25. She's The One
26. Bad Brain
27. It's A Long Way Back
28. I Don't Want To Live This Life (Anymore)
29. Yea, Yea

All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2的短评(10)

推荐All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2的豆列

喜欢All the Stuff (And More!) Volume 2的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端