Friendly Fire

8.8 2653人评价

Sean Lennon / 流行 / 2006-26-09


Friendly Fire is the second studio album by Sean Lennon, released on 3 October 2006 by Capitol Records in the US, and Parlophone in the UK. It reached #152 on the US Billboard 200 chart and #5 in the Top Heatseekers chart.

Friendly Fire的曲目列表

1. Dead Meat
2. Wait For Me
3. Parachute
4. Friendly Fire
5. Spectacle
6. Tomorrow
7. On Again, Off Again
8. Headlights
9. Would I Be The One
10. Falling Out Of Love

Friendly Fire的短评(617)

推荐Friendly Fire的豆列

喜欢Friendly Fire的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端