Elvis 30 No.1 Hits

9.1 653人评价

Elvis Presley / 摇滚 / 2002-09-24

Elvis 30 No.1 Hits的曲目列表

1.Heartbreak Hotel
2.Don't Be Cruel
3.Hound Dog
4.Love Me Tender
5.Too Much
6.All Shook Up
7.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8.Jailhouse Rock
10.Hard Headed Woman
11.One Night
12.(Now And Then There's) A Fool
13.A Big Hunk O' Love
14.Stuck On You
15.It's Now Or Never
16.Are You Lonesome Tonight?
17.Wooden Heart
19.(Marie's The Name) His Latest
20.Can't Help Falling In Love
21.Good Luck Charm
22.She's Not You
23.Return To Sender
24.(You're The) Devil In Disguise
25.Crying In The Chapel
26.In The Ghetto
27.Suspicious Minds
28.The Wonder Of You
29.Burning Love
30.Way Down
31.A Little Less Conversation

Elvis 30 No.1 Hits的短评(66)

推荐Elvis 30 No.1 Hits的豆列

喜欢Elvis 30 No.1 Hits的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端