Above the Weeping World

9.0 502人评价

Insomnium / 流行 / 2006-08-09

Above the Weeping World的曲目列表

01. The Gale
02. Mortal Share
03. Drawn To Black
04. Change Of Heart
05. At The Gates Of Sleep
06. The Killjoy
07. Last Statement
08. Devoid Of Caring
09. In The Groves Of Death
10. Victims Circle Complete [Japanese bonus]
11. Unmourned [Japanese bonus]
12. Numen Vivinum [Japanese bonus]

Above the Weeping World的短评(70)

推荐Above the Weeping World的豆列

喜欢Above the Weeping World的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端