Ode to Ochrasy

8.4 1905人评价

Mando Diao / 摇滚 / 2006


Ode to Ochrasy is the third studio album by Mando Diao. The first single to be from the album was "Long Before Rock 'n' Roll"; the second was "Good Morning, Herr Horst". "The Wildfire (If It Was True)" appears in the video game NHL 08.

Ode to Ochrasy的曲目列表

1. Welcome Home. Luc Robitaille
2. Killer Kaczynski
3. Long Before Rock' N' Roll
4. The Wildfire (If It Was True)
5. You Don't Understand Me
6. Tony Zoulias
7. Amsterdam
8. TV & Me
9. Josephine
10. The New Boy
11. Morning Paper Dirt
12. Good Morning, Herr Horst
13. Song For Aberdeen
14. Ochrasy

Ode to Ochrasy的短评(366)

推荐Ode to Ochrasy的豆列

喜欢Ode to Ochrasy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端