True Blue

8.4 1452人评价

Madonna / 流行 / 1986


True Blue is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on June 30, 1986, by Sire Records. She co-wrote and produced the entire album with Stephen Bray and Patrick Leonard.

True Blue的曲目列表

• Papa Don't Preach
• Open Your Heart
• White Heat
• Live To Tell
• Where's The Party
• True Blue
• La Isla Bonita
• Jimmy Jimmy
• Love Makes The World Go Round
• True Blue (The Color Mix)
• La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)

True Blue的短评(280)

推荐True Blue的豆列

喜欢True Blue的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端