Back Tuva Future (The Adventure Continues)

9.0 238人评价

Ondar / 1999-01-12


in 1999, Ondar resurfaced with Back Tuva Future, a collection of progressive worldbeat featuring appearances by Willie Nelson, Randy Scruggs and even the late physicist/Tuva aficionado Richard Feynman.

Back Tuva Future (The Adventure Continues)的曲目列表

1. Tuva Groove
2. Good Horses
3. Where Has My Country Gone?
4. Kargyraa Rap
5. Little Yurt On The Prairie
6. The Other Side Of The Mountain
7. Two Lands, One Tribe
8. Big River
9. My Tuva
10. Harness Your Horse And Catch The Wind
11. [Silence]
12. Instructional Track

Back Tuva Future (The Adventure Continues)的短评(37)

推荐Back Tuva Future (The Adventure Continues)的豆列

喜欢Back Tuva Future (The Adventure Continues)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端