Los Angeles

8.3 256人评价

X / 摇滚 / 2001-09


Los Angeles is the debut album of the American punk rock band X, released on April 26, 1980. Produced by ex-Doors keyboard player Ray Manzarek, it includes a cover of the 1967 Doors song "Soul Kitchen". It made it on at #16 for the year in The Village Voice Pazz & Jop Critics Poll.[1] In 2003, the album was ranked number 286 on the Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Los Angeles的曲目列表

1 Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
2 Johnny Hit And Run Paulene
3 Soul Kitchen
4 Nausea
5 Sugarlight
6 Los Angeles
7 Sex And Dying In High Society
8 The Unheard Music
9 The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss
10 I'm Coming Over (Demo)
11 Adult Books (Demo)
12 Delta 88 (Demo)
13 Cyrano De Berger's Back (Rehearsal)
14 Los Angeles (Dangerhouse Version)

Los Angeles的短评(47)

推荐Los Angeles的豆列

喜欢Los Angeles的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端