Penis Envy

8.1 66人评价

Crass / 摇滚 / 1981-12-19


Penis Envy, released in 1981, was the third LP by the anarchist punk band Crass. The album is included as #36 on Rolling Stones' "40 Greatest Punk Albums of All Time" list in 2016.

Penis Envy的曲目列表

01.Bata Motel
02.Systematic Death
03.Poison in a Pretty Pill
04.What the Fuck?
05.Where Next Columbus?
06.Berkertex Bribe
07.Smother Love
08.Health Surface
09.Dry Weather
10.Our Wedding (unlisted track)

Penis Envy的短评(8)

Penis Envy的乐评(1)

推荐Penis Envy的豆列

喜欢Penis Envy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端