8.2 66人评价

Evil Nine / 2005-10-25


Distinctive Breaks’ Y4K CD series goes from strength to strength – previously mixed by Hybrid, Soul of Man, Phil K and, most recently, Ali B.

Together with Evil Nine, Distinctive Breaks is proud to present the latest installment on Y4K. Rocky, proggy, breaky and housey – this is a mix of epic proportions with cleverly chosen tracks laced with organic drums, live guitars and vocals with no shortage of attitude.

Y4K is Evil Nine’s first compilation – featuring tracks from Freeland, Whitey, and Bloc Party; it also includes exclusives from Bassbin Twins, False Prophet (PMT), and Evil Nine. This is another Y4K mix not to be missed.


1. False Prophet – Wake Up (Original Instrumental Mix)
2. Whitey – Two Face (Glimmers Edit)
3. Evil Nine – Pearlshot
4. Evil Nine – Pearlshot (Switch Mix)
5. Campag Velocet – We Are The Trumping Me (Riton Remix)
6. Freeland – Heel and Toe (Evil Nine Remix)
7. Stone Lions – Oooh!
8. Serge Santiago – Answer to 8am (Edit)
9. Bassbin Twins – 80808 (VIP Mix)
10. Metric – Surrender
11. Alex Dolby – Hazy Way (Evil Nine Remix)
12. Babe Instinct – Disco Babes From Outerspace (Santos Another Planet Remix)
13. Bloc Party – Tulips (Minotaur Shock Club Mix)





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端