Diabolis Interium

8.4 206人评价

Dark Funeral / 摇滚 / 2001-08


Japanese edition of the Swedish death/black metal act's 2001 release. Includes four exclusive bonus tracks, 'The Trial', 'Dead Skin Mask', 'Remember The Fallen' & 'Pagan Fears'. 12 tracks in all.

Diabolis Interium的曲目列表

1. Arrival of Satan's Empire
2. Hail Murder
3. Goddess of Sodomy
4. Diabolis Interium
5. Apprentice of Satan
6. Thus I Have Spoken
7. Armageddon Finally Comes
8. Heart of Ice
9. "The Trial" (King Diamond cover)
10. "Dead Skin Mask" (Slayer cover)
11. "Remember The Fallen" (Sodom cover)
12. "Pagan Fears" (Mayhem cover)

Diabolis Interium的短评(8)

推荐Diabolis Interium的豆列

喜欢Diabolis Interium的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端