Group Sex

8.7 85人评价

Circle Jerks / 1980


An undisputed classic. Fourteen songs in as many minutes with each one more brilliant than the last. Originally released in 1980.

Group Sex的曲目列表

1. Deny Everything
2. I Just Want Some Skank
3. Beverly Hills
4. Operation
5. Back Against The Wall
6. Wasted
7. Behind The Door
8. World Up My Ass
9. Paid Vacation
10. Don't Care
11. Live Fast Die Young
12. What's Your Problem
13. Group Sex
14. Red Tape

Group Sex的短评(15)

推荐Group Sex的豆列

喜欢Group Sex的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端