Spring Session M

8.4 76人评价

Missing Persons / 1995-07-18


1995 reissue on One Way of the new wave act's top 20 debut album, originally released on Capitol in 1982 & now with twobonus tracks added: 'Mental Hopscotch' & their memorable cover of The Doors' 'Hello, I Love You'. Also features the original cover art & a total of 14 tracks. Amongst the original 12 tracks are their first four hits: 'Destination Unknown', 'Words', 'Windows' and 'Walking In L.A.'.

Spring Session M的曲目列表

Noticeable Ones


Spring Session M的短评(18)

推荐Spring Session M的豆列

喜欢Spring Session M的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端