Danse Macabre

7.9 73人评价

The Faint / 2001-08-21


2003 album and third so far from Nebraska's electo-rockers. Highly recommended, NME gives the album 8 out of 10. City Slang.

Danse Macabre的曲目列表

1. Agenda suicide
2. Glass Danse World
3. Total Job
4. Let The Posion Spill From Your Throat
5. Your Retro Career Melted
6. Posed To Death
7. The Conductor
8. Violent
9. Ballad Of A Paralysed Citizen

Danse Macabre的短评(4)

推荐Danse Macabre的豆列

喜欢Danse Macabre的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端