Gang of Losers

7.1 175人评价

The Dears / 摇滚 / 2006-08-28


Canadian indie rock band founded in 1995 in Montreal, Quebec.
George Donoso III (Drums)
Valérie Jodoin-Keaton (Keyboards, Backing Vocals)
Patrick Krief (Guitar)
Murray Lightburn (Lead Vocals, Guitar)
Martin Pelland (Bass)
Natalia Yanchak (Keyboards, Backing Vocals)
Former members :
Richard MacDonald (1995-1998)
John Tod (1995-2000)
Andrew White (1995-1998)
Roberto Arquilla (1998-2000)
Brigitte Mayes (1999-2002)
Jonathan Cohen (1999-2002)
Rob Benvie (2002-2003)

Gang of Losers的曲目列表

1. Sinthtro
2. Ticket to immortality
3. Death or life we want you
4. Hate then love
5. There goes my outfit
6. Bangwagoneers
7. Fear made the world go 'round
8. You and I are a gang of losers
9. Whites only party
10. Ballad of humankindness
11. I fell deep
12. Find our way to freedom

Gang of Losers的短评(12)

推荐Gang of Losers的豆列

喜欢Gang of Losers的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端