The Focusing Blur

7.5 23人评价

Vintersorg / 2004-07-20


Master Craftsman Vintersorg’s sixth release is a mix of progressive and folk elements with a contemporary approach. A Focusing Blur is characterized by its sophisticated songwriting style, its qualitative and flavorful melodies and diversified flair. Featuring Steve Digiorgio (Testament, Death, Sadus) and Asgeir Mickelson (Borknagar) who’s expertise refine with precision and technical prowess. An absolute Metal highlight for 2004!

The Focusing Blur的曲目列表

Prologue Dialogue - The Reason


The Focusing Blur的短评(2)

推荐The Focusing Blur的豆列

喜欢The Focusing Blur的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端