Kings of the Wild Frontier

8.1 148人评价

Adam And The Ants / 摇滚 / 1990-10-25


Japanese only 2009 remastered paper sleeve pressing. Sony.

Kings of the Wild Frontier的曲目列表

1 Dog Eat Dog
2 Antmusic
3 Los Rancheros
4 Feed Me to the Lions
5 Press Darlings
6 Ants Invasion
7 Killer in the Home
8 Kings of the Wild Frontier
9 The Magnificent Five
10 Don't Be Square (Be There)
11 Jolly Roger
12 Physical (You're So)
13 The Human Beings

Kings of the Wild Frontier的短评(35)

推荐Kings of the Wild Frontier的豆列

喜欢Kings of the Wild Frontier的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端