American V: A Hundred Highways

9.0 404人评价

Johnny Cash / 2006-07-04

American V: A Hundred Highways的曲目列表

01 Help Me
02 God's Gonna Cut You Down
03 Like the 309
04 If You Could Read My Mind
05 Further on Up the Road
06 On the Evening Train
07 I Came to Believe
08 Love's Been Good to Me
09 A Legend in My Time
10 Rose of My Heart
11 Four Strong Winds
12 I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now

American V: A Hundred Highways的短评(77)

推荐American V: A Hundred Highways的豆列

喜欢American V: A Hundred Highways的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端