Commit This to Memory

8.2 114人评价

Motion City Soundtrack / 摇滚 / 2006


Minneapolis's Motion City Soundtrack took the indie scene by storm with their 2003 debut, "I Am The Movie". This follow-up represents a major step forward, a breakthrough release in the tradition of Jimmy Eat World's "Bleed American" or AFI's "Sing The Sorrow"; a masterpiece of pop harmonies and sing along choruses layered on top of their trademark angular guitars, loopy synths, and stop/start dynamics. Produced by Mark Hoppus (Blink 182).

Commit This to Memory的曲目列表

1. Attractive Today
2. Everything Is Alright
3. When You're Around
4. Resolution
5. Feel Like Rain
6. Make Out Kids
7. Time Turn Fragile
8. Lgfuad
9. Better Open The Door
10. Together We'll Ring In The New Year
11. Hangman
12. Hold Me Down
13. Invisible Monsters (Bonus Track)
Bonus Dvd

Commit This to Memory的短评(10)

推荐Commit This to Memory的豆列

喜欢Commit This to Memory的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端