Defending the Throne of Evil

8.8 189人评价

Carpathian Forest / 2003-03-25


Defending the Throne of Evil的曲目列表

1. It's Darker Than You Think
2. Skjend Hans Lik
3. Well of All Human Tears
4. Put to Sleep Like a Sick Animal !!!
5. Hymne Til Døden (A Hymn to Death)
6. Ancient Spirits of the Underworld
7. Spill the Blood of the Lamb
8. One With the Earth
9. Christian Incoherent Drivel
10. Old House on the Hill
11. Nekrophiliac/Anthropophagus Maniac
12. Cold Murderous Music

Defending the Throne of Evil的短评(15)

推荐Defending the Throne of Evil的豆列

喜欢Defending the Throne of Evil的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端