Dead Eyes See No Future

8.6 523人评价

Arch Enemy / 摇滚 / 2004-06-14


Exclusive Japanese EP released to comemorate their 2004 tour of Japan. Features six rare tracks, 'Dead Eyes See No Future', 'Burning Angel' (Live in Paris 2004), 'We Will Rise' (Live in Paris 2004), 'Symphony Of Destruction', 'Kill With Power', & 'Incarnated Solvent Abuse'. Toy's Fact/Vap. 2004.

Dead Eyes See No Future的曲目列表

1. Dead Eyes See No Future
2. Burning Angel (Live in Paris 2004)
3. We Will Rise (Live in Paris 2004)
4. Heart of Darkness (Live in Paris 2004)
5. Symphony of Destruction (Megadeth cover)
6. Kill the Power (Manowar cover)
7. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass cover)
8. We Will Rise (enhanced video track)

Dead Eyes See No Future的短评(23)

推荐Dead Eyes See No Future的豆列

喜欢Dead Eyes See No Future的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端