Here and Now

8.5 137人评价

Kaskade / 2006-05-09


The ultimate retrospective look at Kaskade's career, consisting of all his chart topping singles, finally available in one place with rarities and B-sides never released on any other Kaskade album. Includes "It's You, It's Me", "Gonna Make It", "What I Say", "Steppin' Out", "Everything", and much more.

Here and Now的曲目列表

Disc: 1 1 It's You, It's Me
2 Gonna Make It
3 Samba Love
4 Everything [Big Room Mix]
5 I Feel Like
6 Peace on Earth
7 I Like the Way
8 Meditation to the Groove
9 Maybe
10 Let You Go
Disc: 2 1 Steppin Out
2 What I Say [Soft Shuffle Mix]
3 Sweet Love
4 This Rhythm
5 Soundtrack to the Soul [Extended Mix]
6 I Like the Way [Troydon Mix]
7 My Name
8 For You
9 Move
10 Still Still Still

Here and Now的短评(12)

推荐Here and Now的豆列

喜欢Here and Now的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端