A River Runs Through It

8.6 535人评价

Elmer Bernstein / Mark Isham / Original Soundtrack / 原声 / 1992-10-27


A River Runs Through It features Mark Isham's Grammy-and Academy Award-nominated score, plus the songs "The Sheik of Araby" written by Harry B. Smith, Ted Snyder & Francis Wheeler, "Bye Bye Blackbird" written by Mort Dixon & Ray Henderson, and "Muskrat Ramble" written by Ray Gilbert and Edward 'Kid' Ory.

A River Runs Through It的曲目列表

1. River Runs Through It
2. Casting Presbyterian Style
3. Land Filled With Wonder
4. Down the Alley (With You)
5. Summer of Lumber and Fishing
6. Shooting the Chutes
7. Three Fisherman
8. Trip to the Unknown
9. Four-Count Rhythm
10. Sheik of Araby
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. Je Ne Sais Quois
13. Swing Me High, Swing Me Low
14. Place Remembered
15. Remark Was Passed
16. Rugged Cross
17. Muskrat Ramble
18. Rawhide
19. Wild Ride
20. Early Departure
21. Splendor in the Grass
22. Jessie and Norman
23. Lolo's
24. High Road
25. Yes, Quite a Day
26. Fine Fisherman and the Big Blackfoot River
27. Moment That Could Not Last
28. Too Deep for Tears
29. Without Complete Understanding
30. In the Half-Light of the Canyon
31. Haunted by Waters-A River Runs Through It (Reprise)

A River Runs Through It的短评(65)

推荐A River Runs Through It的豆列

喜欢A River Runs Through It的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端