Bossa N' Marley

8.1 120人评价

Various Artists / 2005-11-21


After the Monumental Success of Bossa N' Stones (An Album that Has Revolutionized the Electronic Music Market) Comes the Next Bossa Flavour, this Time with the Repertoire of the Late Great Bob Marley. The Combination of Lyrics Written by One of the Most Passionate and Pacifist Songwriters of Our Time Along with the Elegant Arrangements of Bossa Nova and the Futuristic Spirit of Electronic Music Are a Natural Mix. Bossa N' Marley Includes Hymns for Universal Brotherhood and Songs of Revolt that Take on New Significance with a Sound that Fits Snuggly Between the Tradition of Bossa Nova and the Innovation of Chill Out. Like Its Predecessor, Bossa N' Marley is an Album that Delineates an Exciting Trend in Music. MBB. 2005.

Bossa N' Marley的曲目列表

01. Amazonics – Redemption Song
02. Urban Love feat. Astrud C. & Moana – No Woman No Cry
03. Freedom Dub – Buffalo Soldier
04. Sao Vicente feat. Marlene – I Shot The Sheriff
05. Michelle Simonal – Stir It Up
06. Trippynova – Sun Is Shining
07. Trippynova – Positive Vibration
08. Groove Da Praia – Is This Love
09. Sawa – Get Up Stand Up
10. Anakelly – One Love
11. Banda Do Sul feat. Sawa – Could You Be Loved
12. Ituana – Waiting In Vain

Bossa N' Marley的短评(14)

推荐Bossa N' Marley的豆列

喜欢Bossa N' Marley的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端