Step in the Arena

9.3 354人评价

Gang Starr / 说唱 / 1991-01-15

Step in the Arena的曲目列表

1. Name Tag - Premier & The Guru
2. Step In The Arena
3. Form Of Intellect
4. Execution Of A Chump (No More Mr. Nice Guy Pt.2)
5. Who's Gonna Take The Weight?
6. Beyond Comprehension
7. Check The Technique
8. Love Sick
9. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
10. Game Plan
11. Take A Rest - Gangstarr
12. What You Want This Time?
13. Street Ministry
14. Just To Get A Rep
15. Say Your Prayers
16. As I Read My S-A
17. Precisely the Right Rhymes
18. The Meaning Of A Name

Step in the Arena的短评(47)

推荐Step in the Arena的豆列

喜欢Step in the Arena的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端