God Has a Plan for Us All

8.1 293人评价

Angtoria / 摇滚 / 2006-05


French pressing with earliest release. The domestic release is scheduled for mid October 2006. Listenable Records.

God Has a Plan for Us All的曲目列表

1.The Awakening
2.I'm Calling
3.God Has A Plan For Us All
4.Suicide On My Mind
5.Deity Of Digust
6.The Addiction
7.Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
8.Do You See Me Now
9.Original Sin
10.Hell Have No Fury Like A Woman
11.Confide In Me
12.That's What The Wise Lady Said

God Has a Plan for Us All的短评(33)

推荐God Has a Plan for Us All的豆列

喜欢God Has a Plan for Us All的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端