The Angel and the Dark River

9.0 259人评价

My Dying Bride / 摇滚 / 2003-05-05


Remastered reissue of the bands third full-length originally released in 1995, includes 4 bonus tracks 'The Sexuality of Bereavement' and 3 tracks live at Dynamo '95, 'Your River', 'A Sea to Suffer In' & 'The Forever People'. Digipak. 2003.

The Angel and the Dark River的曲目列表

Tracks: Disc 1
1. Cry of Mankind
2. From Darkest Skies
3. Black Voyage
4. Sea to Suffer In
5. Two Winters Only
6. Your Shameful Heaven
7. Sexuality of Bereavement [*]
8. Your River [Live][*]
9. Sea to Suffer In [Live][*]
10. Forever People [Live][*]

The Angel and the Dark River的短评(27)

推荐The Angel and the Dark River的豆列

喜欢The Angel and the Dark River的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端