Rocket to Russia

9.1 1770人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1977-11-04


Rocket to Russia is the third studio album by the American punk rock band The Ramones. It was released on November 4, 1977 through Sire Records. It was their last with original drummer Tommy Ramone.

Rocket to Russia的曲目列表

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
7. We're a Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?

Rocket to Russia的短评(171)

推荐Rocket to Russia的豆列

喜欢Rocket to Russia的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端