Young, Loud, and Snotty

8.6 325人评价

Dead Boys / 摇滚 / 1977

Young, Loud, and Snotty的曲目列表

1. Sonic Reducer
2. All This and More
3. What Love Is
4. Not Anymore
5. Ain't Nothin' To Do
6. Caught With the Meat in Your Mouth
7. Hey Little Girl
8. I Need Lunch
9. High Tension Wire
10. Down In Flames
11. Not Anymore/Ain't Nothin' To Do

Young, Loud, and Snotty的短评(43)

推荐Young, Loud, and Snotty的豆列

喜欢Young, Loud, and Snotty的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端