One X

8.4 1060人评价

Three Days Grace / 2006


Japanese issue of this album comes with two bonus tracks, acoustic versions of 'Animal I Have Become' & 'I Hate Everything About You'. This version is also enhanced with video clip of 'Three Days Grace: Behind The Band', 'Animal I Have Become', 'Pain', and 'Never Too Late'. BMG. 2007.

One X的曲目列表

1. It's All Over
2. Pain
3. Animal I Have Become
4. Never Too Late
5. On My Own
6. Riot
7. Get Out Alive
8. Let It Die
9. Over And Over
10. Time Of Dying
11. Gone Forever
12. One-X

One X的短评(137)

推荐One X的豆列

喜欢One X的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端