Violence Is Golden

7.7 57人评价

Scanners / 2006


The debut by London's Scanners showcases smooth Chrissie Hynde style raspy vocals and distinctive and catchy guitar work that combines to make a stunning and haunting record. Following in the footsteps of The Kills, Bloc Party, and The Rakes, Scanners are Dim Mak's newest priority import band. Look for them on tour this year.

Violence Is Golden的曲目列表

1. Joy
2. Lowlife
3. In My Dreams
4. Changing Times
5. Bombs
6. Air 164
7. Evil Twin
8. Raw
9. High Flier
10. Look What You Started
11. Violence Is Golden

Violence Is Golden的短评(7)

推荐Violence Is Golden的豆列

喜欢Violence Is Golden的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端