Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

8.4 5723人评价

My Chemical Romance / 摇滚 / June 8, 2004


Japan exclusive limited edition of 2004 album includes one bonus track, a bonus disc with eight additional tracks, & a DVD (NTSC/Region 2). * Please note you will need an All Code DVD player to view. Warner. 2005.

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge的曲目列表

1. Helena
2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3. To The End
4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6. The Ghost Of You
7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. Interlude
9. Thank You For The Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge的短评(530)

推荐Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge的豆列

喜欢Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端