Penderecki Orchestral Works Vol.3

8.2 13人评价

National Polish Radio SO / Antoni Wit / 2000


Born in Poland towards the end of 1933, Krzysztof Penderecki established a reputation as one of the most revolutionary composers of the 20th century, his scores gaining acclaim among modernists. In the mid-1960's he surprised the musical world by adopting a more traditional and populist style of composing, using melodic conventions as the basis of his music. This return to tonality generated a renewed interest in the symphonic form, the dramatic First Symphony of 1973 completing his restoration of melodic language. It was a style continued in the Second Symphony, commenced by the composer on Christmas Day 1979. The Fourth Symphony was commissioned by Radio France to mark the bicentenary of the French Revolution, the music moving between conflict and moments of reconciliation.

Penderecki Orchestral Works Vol.3的曲目列表

Symphony No.2
I. Moderato
II. Allegretto
III. Lento
IV. Tempo I
V. allegretto

Symphony No.4
I. Adagio
II. Piu animato
III. Tempo I
IV. Allegro
V. Tempo II

Penderecki Orchestral Works Vol.3的短评(3)

推荐Penderecki Orchestral Works Vol.3的豆列

喜欢Penderecki Orchestral Works Vol.3的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端