Rouge Soundtrack

9.2 466人评价

Zbigniew Preisner / 2003-11


Digipak reissue of the score to the 1994 film by Krzysztof Kieslowski. Original music by Zbigniew Preisner. MK2. 2003.

Rouge Soundtrack的曲目列表

01 Love at First Sight
02 Fashion Show I
03 Meeting the Judge
04 The Tapped Conversation
05 Leaving the Judge
06 Psychoanalysis
07 Today is My Birthday
08 Do Not Take Another Man's Wife I
09 Treason
10 Fashion Show II
11 Conversation at the Theatre
12 The Rest of the Conversation at the Theatre
13 Do Not Take Another Man's Wife II
14 Catastrophe
15 Finale
16 L'Amour au Premier Regard

Rouge Soundtrack的短评(17)

Rouge Soundtrack的乐评(1)

推荐Rouge Soundtrack的豆列

喜欢Rouge Soundtrack的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端