Soul of Romanticism

8.7 100人评价

Elijah's Mantle / Ozymandias / 1999


Mark St. John Ellis of Elijah's Mantle performing a selection of poetry from English romantic poets to the piano compositions of Christophe Terrettaz of Ozymandias. Includes works by Shelley, Keats, Wordsworth, Coleridge and Byron. 12 tracks. 1999 release.

Soul of Romanticism的曲目列表

1. Love's Philosophy By PB Shelley
2. Ozymandias By PB Shelley
3. When I Have Fears By J Keats
4. Why Did I Laugh Tonight? By J Keats
5. Surprised By Joy By W Wordsworth
6. To Asra By S Coleridge
7. A Complaint By W Wordsworth
8. Kubla-Khan By S Coleridge
9. The World Is Too Much With Us By W Wordsworth
10. Sonnet On Chillon By Lord Byron
11. A Fragment By Lord Byron
12. When We Two Parted By Lord Byron

Soul of Romanticism的短评(12)

推荐Soul of Romanticism的豆列

喜欢Soul of Romanticism的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端