Portrait of

9.0 38人评价

Jancis Harvey / 2004-04-27


Details TBA. Marquee. 2004

Portrait of的曲目列表

A1 You And Me 2:06
A2 My Father's Business 2:40
A3 Swallow , Swallow 2:34
A4 Man Of Galilee 3:00
A5 Killing Me Softly ( With His Song ) 3:53
A6 Catch Another Butterfly 2:40
A7 I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again 2:30
B1 City Of New Orleans 3:08
B2 I Am The Morning Sun 3:25
B3 Little Star 3:21
B4 Take Two 2:13
B5 No Regrets 3:48
B6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 2:54

Portrait of的短评(6)

推荐Portrait of的豆列

喜欢Portrait of的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端