Fear of Music

8.8 573人评价

Talking Heads / 摇滚 / 1990-10-25


This disc represents the bridge between Talking Heads' first two herky-jerkier albums and the next two funky ones. Includes the song's 'I Zimbra', 'Memories Can't Wait' and comes with a bonus DVD (PAL Region 0). *Please note the you will need an ALL Code DVD player to view. Rhino. 2005.

Fear of Music的曲目列表

1. I Zimbra
2. Mind
3. Paper
4. Cities
5. Life During Wartime
6. Memories Can't Wait
7. Air
8. Heaven
9. Animals
10. Electric Guitar
11. Drugs

Fear of Music的短评(117)

推荐Fear of Music的豆列

喜欢Fear of Music的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端