Remain In Light

8.4 1980人评价

Talking Heads / 摇滚 / 1980


Remain in Light is the fourth studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, released on October 8, 1980 by Sire Records. It was recorded at Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas and Sigma Sound Studios in Philadelphia between July and August 1980 and produced by longtime collaborator Brian Eno.

Remain In Light的曲目列表

1. Born Under Punches
2. Crosseyed And Painless
3. The Great Curve
4. Once In A Lifetime
5. Houses In Motion
6. Seen And Not Seen
7. Listening Wind
8. The Overload

Remain In Light的短评(353)

推荐Remain In Light的豆列

喜欢Remain In Light的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端