We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions

8.6 200人评价

Bruce Springsteen / 流行 / 2006-04-25



A 40-minute film about the recording of the album with artist commentary. Includes filmed performances of:

John Henry Pay Me My Money Down Buffalo Gals Erie Canal O Mary DonÂ’t You Weep JacobÂ’s Ladder Froggie Went A CourtinÂ’ Shenandoah

Plus four bonus live tour videos:

How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version) Bring Â’Em Home American Land Pay Me My Money Down

We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions的曲目列表

1 Old Dan Tucker
2 Jesse James
3 Mrs. McGrath
4 Oh, Mary, Don't You Weep
5 John Henry
6 Erie Canal
7 Jacob's Ladder
8 My Oklahoma Home
9 Eyes On The Prize
10 Shenandoah
11 Pay Me My Money Down
12 We Shall Overcome
13 Froggie Went A-Courtin'
14 Buffalo Gals (bonus track)
15 How Can I Keep From Singing (bonus track)

We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions的短评(25)

推荐We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions的豆列

喜欢We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端