They Might Be Giants

8.1 42人评价

They Might Be Giants / 摇滚 / 1993-07-01

They Might Be Giants的曲目列表

1.Everything Right Is Wrong Again
2.Put Your Hand Inside the Puppet Head
3.Number Three
4.Don't Let's Start
5.Hide Away Folk Family
7.Rabid Child
8.Nothing's Gonna Change My Clothes
9.(She Was A) Hotel Detective
10.She's an Angel
11.Youth Culture Killed My Dog
12.Boat of Car
13.Absolutely Bill's Mood
14.Chess Piece Face
15.I Hope That I Get Old Before I Die
16.Alienation's for the Rich
17.The Day
18.Rhythm Section Want Ad

They Might Be Giants的短评(7)

推荐They Might Be Giants的豆列

喜欢They Might Be Giants的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端