Shayne Ward

8.1 7776人评价

Shayne Ward / 2006


The nation voted for him in their millions to crown him winner of The X Factor 2005 and his record-breaking debut single 'That's My Goal' stormed to the top of the charts giving him the Christmas No.1. This 13-track album, which includes his second single 'No Promises' sees Shayne working with some of the biggest producers in the music industry, including Steve Mac, Jorgen Elofsson, Quiz/Larossi, Per & David and Cutfather & Joe. Syco. 2006.

Shayne Ward的曲目列表

1. That's My Goal
2. No Promises
3. Stand By Me
4. All My Life
5. You're Not Alone
6. I Cry
7. What About Me
8. Back At One
9. Somone To Love
10. Something Worth Living For
11. A Better Man
12. Next To Me
13. Over The Rainbow

Shayne Ward的短评(621)

Shayne Ward的乐评(25)

推荐Shayne Ward的豆列

喜欢Shayne Ward的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端